Your Rep

—————————————————————————————————————————————————

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana 

Clyde Barnard

Phone (910) 263-1052
clydewbarnard@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

New Jersey, Delaware, Pennsylvania

William P. Muller

Phone (609) 217-1916
billmuller.rep@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Kansas City of Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota

Linda & Dana Fitts

Andy Fitts

Phone (612) 747-8216
office@fittsco.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

Eastern Canada, Upstate New York, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Maine, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Tony Martin

Phone (514) 814-3511
tonym@netaxis.ca
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

Wyoming, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, Arizona, Idaho, Montana

David Holbrook

Phone (801) 556-1768
david@sha-az.com

Lonnie Simcoe

Phone (801) 556-1769
lonnie@sha-az.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

North Carolina, South Carolina

John Reid

Phone (336) 971-7598
johnreidassoc@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

Michigan 

Norma R. Agler

Phone (616) 560-2612
norma.agler@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

Georgia, Tennessee, Alabama, Mississipi, Florida Pan Handle

Bruce Feeney

Phone (615) 210-1402
bbfeeney@comcast.net

Michael Feeney

Phone (615) 210-1402
therealsunfish@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

Southern California

Stephen Davis

Cell Phone (805) 495-0035
Phone (818) 970-1205
steve4sales@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia

Josh Starnes

Phone (828) 446-0808
jstarnesva@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

North and Central Florida

Melissa Johns 

Phone (239) 850-8910
melissa.mljhome@gmail.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————

North California 

Rafe Bethell

Phone (415) 279-2178
rabethell@aol.com
————————————————————————————————————————
—————————